I’ll try harder

Okay, I’m an old, white guy. A lot of people think I’m a Conservative Christian Right-wing Republican. Nothing could be further from the truth. I literally cringe when I hear anything that comes out of Donald Trump’s mouth.

I have donated to, and voted for, every democrat for president all the way back to Jimmy Carter. I very strongly support the Black Lives Matter movement. I very strongly support equal rights for the LGBTQ community. I very strongly believe that quality of life is more important than sanctity of life.

As to this silly little blog, I try, with mixed results, to appeal to conservatives through logic and satire. My thought being that liberals already agree with me, so I might as well try to reason with the reasonable opposition.

Clearly, thus far, I’ve failed. Sorry. I’ll try harder…

1 thought on “I’ll try harder”

Please Leave a Reply

