No-so deep thoughts

Why is a thug a black man?

I wish someone who is smarter than I am would explain this to me. Please. Is “thug” the new n-word?

As they say, the bigger they are, the harder they kick your ass.

On one side, we have white police officers with guns against black men without guns. If I were a betting man, I’d put my money on the cops to win every time.

“Man is the only animal that puts animals in cages.” – Kurt Poleet

3_2_platypus-swimming-closeup-1

I never heard of a duck-billed platypus putting another duck-billed platypus in jail. Maybe it happens. I’m just saying I never heard of it happening. I never heard of a duck-billed platypus opening a zoo either. Just sayin’…

1 thought on “No-so deep thoughts”

  1. A thug is a Black male; it’s a thug irrespective of what race it is. The left, ever pandering to the Blacks and their need to be oppressed, just like to accuse Americans of racism by deciding to equate the words thug and nigger.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

